3DSNewsSwitch

Nintendo schedules network maintenance for Switch and 3DS on August 20, 21

    0

    Nintendo will be performing some routine maintenance on its network servers on Aug. 20 and 21. This maintenance is for the Switch and 3DS, with Switch-related services being the main focus over the two days of maintenance (3DS will only be worked on for one day). You can expect general network services to be affected while work is being carried out, so if you notice any anomalies while playing online then this is likely the culprit.

    Here’s the timetable:

    • AUG. 20 – Switch (Only)5:50 to 7: 30 p.m. (Pacific) / 8:50 to 10:30 p.m. (Eastern) and 6 to 8 p.m. (Pacific) / 9 to 11 p.m. (Eastern)
    • AUG. 21 – Switch and 3DS – 6 to 7:30 p.m. (Pacific) / 9 to 10:30 p.m. (Eastern)
    Read more:  I played Ultimate Alliance 3 solo and it's a lot better than co-op

     

    Comments

    Comments are closed.

    You may also like

    More in 3DS