Dragalia Lost Persona 5

Nintendo has announced the start date for the upcoming Dragalia Lost / Persona 5 Strikers crossover event, called Caged Desire. It is scheduled to kick off on Jan. 30, and a new preview trailer has been released to celebrate. The event will go live at 10 p.m. PT (1 a.m. ET, Jan. 31) and will end on Feb. 11 at 9:59 p.m. PT / Feb. 12 12:59 a.m. ET.

The Caged Desire crossover event sees Persona 5 Strikers‘ Phantom Thieves arriving in the world of Dragalia Lost. A sudden string of strange occurrences has impacted the continent of Grastaea. Prince Emile is causing a ton of suffering, so the Phantom Thieves join up with you to try to put a stop to the corruption. The imperial capital has been transformed to become a part of Persona 5′s Metaverse.

Dragalia lost Persona gameplay

This particular Raid Event will add Persona 5 Strikers characters Joker, Morgana, Panther, and Sophie into the game as adventurers. The Persona Arsene also joins the roster as a Dragon. It will be interesting to see the stylish nature of the Phantom Thieves in action when the event kicks off next week!

Dragalia Lost is currently available to download for free on iOS and Android devices. Persona 5 Strikers is scheduled to release for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Steam on Feb. 23, 2021. If you preorder the digital deluxe edition, you’ll be able to access the game four days early, on Feb. 19.

[Source]

Jaimie Ditchfield
Freelance Writer. Work seen on Zelda Universe and BackToTheGaming. Studied Games Journalism and PR for three years, and is relentless at spreading his love for The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask. The chances are you'll also hear him scream Persona.

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like