When?

In place of holding a presentation this year at E3, Nintendo will have a prepared Nintendo Direct to release at a scheduled time when E3 begins this year on June 11th…

\"e3times2013_zpse2257ac4\"

What?

The Direct will include the following games…

  • Bayonetta 2 Platinum Games, Wii U
  • Mario EAD Tokyo, Wii U
  • Mario Kart EAD Kyoto, Wii U
  • Pikmin 3 EAD Tokyo, Wii U
  • Smash Bros Namco-Bandai/Project SORA, 3DS & Wii U
  • The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker HD EAD Kyoto, Wii U
  • The Wonderful 101 Platinum Games, Wii U
  • Monolithsoft, Wii U

Where?

You will be able to watch the event right here on Nintendo Enthusiast, as we will host the live-stream video, which will be posted on the front page. Nintendo will also make the video available from their own sites, and social networks.

What’s Next?

So Reggie \”My Body is Ready\” Fils-Aime will be sitting down with Geoff Keighley to discuss the current state of affairs at Nintendo.  We can assume they will continue their yearly challenge of Reggie Vs Geoff in some new software Nintendo has announced, or Nintendoland.  After this two part segment in the Nintendo Hour, Geoff will be visited by Shigeru Miyamoto to showcase some new software that will have been presented during the Direct.  This show is scheduled for

  • PST 11:00am
  • EST 14:00pm
  • GMT 19:00pm
  • CET 20:00pm

When Can you Play?

Reggie will announce the four demo’s available to play at Best Buy throughout the United States on Tuesday after the Nintendo Direct. Nintendo PR sent out the following;

Remember to visit http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct on June 11 at 7 a.m. PT to view Nintendo [email protected] 2013, which will provide updates about upcoming Wii U games. After the video, Reggie will announce the four Wii U games that will be available during the Nintendo Experience at Best Buy on Nintendo’s social media channels. Fans can play these unreleased games at select locations around the country. For more details, visit www.bestbuy.com/NintendoEvents.

For those outside North America, there are currently no E3-demo events announced.

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like