Alongside the Nintendo 3DS Direct that will be recorded live tomorrow, Nintendo President Satoru Iwata will also be hosting a Wii U and 3DS related Nintendo Direct in Japan with a focus information related to the \’Year of Luigi\’. Additionally, tomorrow’s Japanese Nintendo Direct will be providing further information on the Wii U Spring System Update scheduled for next week.

Our news team will be relaying information all of tomorrow so be sure to check back here tomorrow morning for the latest Nintendo news.

NA and JP \’Nintendo Direct\’ Times:

10AM EST
9AM CST
8AM MST
7AM PST
3 GMT

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like