Mumbo Jumbo First 4 Figures Crocodile Banjo statues preorder preorders

Preorders are now live for the Mumbo Jumbo and Crocodile Banjo First 4 Figures statues, the latest collectibles in the Banjo-Kazooie collection. There are two versions of the iconic shaman, the standard edition and the exclusive edition, the latter of which features interchangeable eyes and LED functionality. Meanwhile, Crocodile Banjo is available as a standalone First 4 Figures release or in a bundle with the Mumbo Jumbo exclusive edition statue.

If you are interested in picking these up, prepare to spend a lot of money. At the moment, the statues are currently slightly cheaper than the full price through an “early bird” offer. Here is the full list of prices for each of the available figures:

The early bird offer is only available for a limited time and will end on May 26, 2021 at 4:00 a.m ET / 1:00 a.m PT / 9:00 a.m BST. The Mumbo Jumbo and Crocodile Banjo First 4 Figures statues are expected to launch sometime in Q2 2022, so get your preorders in if you are interested. Will you be picking any of these up?

Recently we covered other statue announcements, such as Revali from The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild.

[Source]

Jaimie Ditchfield
Freelance Writer. Work seen on Zelda Universe and BackToTheGaming. Studied Games Journalism and PR for three years, and is relentless at spreading his love for The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask. The chances are you'll also hear him scream Persona.

You may also like