Ninjala launch trailer story DLC chapter 1 Van nintendo switch eshop

What do you get when you take the bright and bubbly aesthetic of Splatoon and slap it onto a game about toy-wielding ninjas obsessed with chewing gum? You get Ninjala, the upcoming free-to-play brawler from Gung Ho Online. The adorable action game is set to drop on the Nintendo Switch this May, but anyone itching to dive into the fierce world of Ninja-Gum even sooner will be happy to hear that an open beta is scheduled to start for Ninjala later this month.

Starting on April 28, the open beta will be a limited version of the full game that will allow players to get a taste of the competitive 8-player action of Ninjala before the full release arrives. The open beta is set to run for specific periods of time until April 29, with the full schedule of playable timeslots as follows:

PDT

  • Apr. 28, 2020, 12:00-12:59
  • Apr. 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • Apr. 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59

BST

  • 28 Apr. 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 04:00-04:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 12:00-12:59

AEST

  • 29 Apr. 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 13:00-13:59
  • 29 Apr. 2020, 21:00-21:59

Alongside news of the Ninjala open beta, a new developer diary was also released for Ninjala that shows off a variety of game modes and combat systems in the bright and bubbly ninja action game. A future developer diary video is set to detail the rewards and unlockables available in the game.

Ninjala is set to launch on Nintendo Switch on May 27.

[Source]

Miguel Moran
I'm a writer, voice actor, and 3D artist living la vida loca in New York City. I'm into a pretty wide variety of games, and shows, and films, and music, and comics and anime. Anime and video games are my biggest vice, though, so feel free to talk to me about those. Bury me with my money. Social Media Manager for Akupara Games

    Comments

    Comments are closed.

    You may also like