Head inside to watch the Direct as it happens, whichever region you happen to follow – North America, Europe & Japan…

\"3ds

Nintendo Direct doesn\’t start until 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm GMT and 3pm CET. Streams will be uploaded in time….

 

Please Note: Due to the fact three Nintendo Directs are happening at once, we won\’t be live blogging them, but we will be posting the news, screens and trailers as they break….

North America

Europe

Japan

Live video for mobile from Ustream

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like