Nintendo will be performing routine maintenance on its network services this weekend. This maintenance will affect Switch, Wii U and 3DS systems. As you would expect, you will not be able to access services like online play, the eShop, etc. while the work is being carried out.

The first round of maintenance will be targeted exclusively at Switch and will render all network services unavailable during the work period. Here’s the timetable:

— July 23, 2017:
8PM – 11PM (Eastern)
5PM – 8PM (Pacific)

The next round of maintenance will take place the following day (July 24th) and will affect Wii U and 3DS in addition to Switch:

 — July 24, 2017:
8PM – 10PM (Eastern)
5PM – 7PM (Pacific)

A.K Rahming
Having been introduced to video games at the age of 3 via a Nintendo 64, A.K has grown up in the culture. A fan of simulators and racers, with a soft spot for Nintendo! But, he has a great respect for the entire video game world and enjoys watching it all expand as a whole.

    Comments

    Comments are closed.

    You may also like