Nintendo has scheduled an extensive list of maintenance for its online services which will take place over the course of the week. The maintenance begins tonight (April 22) and will carry on into Friday (April 26). All of the maintenance sessions carry the description of effecting “online play of some software”, noting that “certain network services” will be rendered unavailable when the work is being done. So, keep that in mind as you play this week.

Here’s the schedule:

  • APRIL 22, 2019 – Switch, Wii U, 3DS | 10 PM to (April 23) 2 AM (Pacific) / (April 23) 1 AM to 5 AM (Eastern)
  • APRIL 24, 2019 – Switch | 1st Round = 5:50 PM to 7: 30 PM (Pacific) / 8:50 PM to 10:30 PM (Eastern) || 2nd Round =  7:50 PM to 9:30 PM (Pacific) / 10:50 PM to (April 25) 12:30 AM (Eastern)
  • APRIL 25, 2019 – Switch | 10:50 PM to (April 26) 12:30 AM (Pacific) / (April 26) 1:50 AM to 3:30 AM (Eastern)
A.K Rahming
Having been introduced to video games at the age of 3 via a Nintendo 64, A.K has grown up in the culture. A fan of simulators and racers, with a soft spot for Nintendo! But, he has a great respect for the entire video game world and enjoys watching it all expand as a whole.

    1 Comment

    1. I genuinely get approximately $6991 /monthly working with the web. This on-line task gave me relief to perform the job from anyplace in the world. Now I am able to contribute far more valuable time with my mate and small children and can leave home for impressive family tours. The instructions are really straightforward, you don’t really needs to be a PC professional, though you should understand how to make good use of the world wide web. If you can fill forms and surf sites, you can do it properly, You don’t need to sell anything at all as well as no one have to buy something. It’s so simple as being on Youtube. Here’s the means through which to begun ->-> zucchinigiddy.dreht-auf.de

    Comments are closed.

    You may also like

    More in 3DS