TMNT Shredder's Revenge Gamescom

Readers, you have no idea how excited I am for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge. Every time I get a look at it, I hyperventilate. As a child of the ’90s, that’s required by law. You can imagine how I felt about today’s news. On Twitter, Geoff Keighley announced TMNT Shredder’s Revenge will be getting a world premiere fresh look at Gamescom.

Give me a release date for TMNT Shredder’s Revenge, please

Check out the tweet below:

Aw, look at the pizza and turtle emojis!

We will be able to see new footage of the latest brawler next week on August 25. The premiere will air at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST. Now that I’ve listed every possible time zone, you have no excuse if you miss it.

I’ve loved the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles since I was a boy. I watched the show, movies, owned action figures, and played their video games on the NES, SNES, Genesis, and beyond. And now that I see Tribute Games, the Panzer Paladin devs, behind this latest adventure, I can feel quite optimistic about its prospects.

Enthusiasts, will you be checking out the TMNT Shredder’s Revenge news at Gamescom? Let us know below!

[Source]

Arthur Damian
Arthur Damian is a writer, editor, educator, and lover of video games. Based and living in Brooklyn, NY, he has been gaming since the age of five, from the NES to the Nintendo Switch. His favorite system is the SNES, his favorite game is Chrono Trigger, and you cannot convince him otherwise. He loves dogs, rainbow cookies, Spider-Man, and songs with intricate drum patterns. Arthur is also the Editor-in-Chief at That VideoGame Blog.

You may also like