First 4 Figures Metroid Prime Samus helmet statue

First 4 Figures continue to produce high-quality statues, featuring characters from a plethora of different franchises. Metroid fans will be excited to know that a new statue is on the way, following Varia Suit Samus and Meta Ridley unboxings. This time around, First 4 Figures has revealed a Samus helmet statue from Metroid Prime. Unfortunately, the Samus helmet isn’t wearable — hence statue — and that seems to be a recurring theme with these sorts of collectables.

At this moment, there aren’t many details about the price or release window for the Samus helmet statue. First 4 Figures has confirmed that more details will be coming next week, in a livestream on March 2. The launch stream will take place on YouTube at 9 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00 GMT. The video above is a short teaser that gives you a closer look at the statue.

Last year, The Legend of Zelda also saw another round of F4F releases. They were new iterations of previous statues, featuring Link and Zelda from Breath of the Wild. The official F4F website includes a variety of different figurines from video games and anime. Despite the high price, they are always of high quality. You can get your hands on figurines from franchises such as Banjo-Kazooie, Spyro, Kirby, Sonic, and much more. What do you think of this new Metroid Prime Samus helmet statue?

[Source/Via]

Jaimie Ditchfield
Freelance Writer. Work seen on Zelda Universe and BackToTheGaming. Studied Games Journalism and PR for three years, and is relentless at spreading his love for The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask. The chances are you'll also hear him scream Persona.

Comments

Comments are closed.

You may also like