The Escapist Games Showcase Fall Edition

As the year nears its end (wow, really?) and the weather turns cold, we’re spending even more time indoors than we have been all year. It’s a great time to get cozy and play video games, and fortunately, tons more are on the way. The Escapist, one of our sister sites here at the Enthusiast Gaming network, has just announced a series of upcoming streams that you won’t want to miss. The Escapist Games Showcase Fall Edition will feature three days full of exciting gaming news, including exclusive game reveals and trailers. You can check out the announcement trailer for the upcoming event by clicking below!

Announcing The Escapist Games Showcase Fall Edition

About the livestream

The upcoming Games Showcase begins next week on Tuesday, November 10 with a packed presentation. The Escapist will go live on Twitch and YouTube at 9 am Pacific/noon Eastern, or 5 pm for our readers in the UK, and the stream will last around two hours. If you’re an early bird, you can show up 90 minutes earlier for the pre-show. Afterward, there will be a post-show lasting another 5 hours.

You can also tune in on Wednesday the 11th and Thursday the 12th to see more from the Fall Edition lineup in follow-up post-show streams. Tune in each day from 8 am Pacific/11 am Eastern/4 pm UK time for an all-day livestream. The full showcase will include over 60 games from a variety of developers, some of whom you’ll get to meet in behind the scenes interviews.

[Source]

 

 

 

 

Ben Lamoreux
Nintendo Enthusiast's Managing Editor. I grew up on Super Nintendo and never stopped playing. Been writing video game news, opinions, reviews, and interviews professionally for over a decade. Favorite franchises include Zelda, Metroid, and Mother.

You may also like